Events

Events Calendar

Results Found: 46 View Full Calendar
Wednesday Nov 20, 2019
... read more
Categories: Business Seminar, AACCCF Member Submission
Wednesday Nov 20, 2019
... read more
Categories: Business Seminar, AACCCF Member Submission
Thursday Nov 21, 2019
... read more
Categories: AACCCF Member Submission
Thursday Nov 21, 2019
... read more
Categories: Business Seminar
Thursday Nov 21, 2019
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community, Schools
Thursday Nov 21, 2019
... read more
Categories: Business Seminar, AACCCF Member Submission
Friday Nov 22, 2019
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community, Schools
Saturday Nov 23, 2019
... read more
Categories: AACCCF Member Submission
Tuesday Nov 26, 2019
Networking, B2B, LEADS ... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber Of Commerce, Clubs/Organizations, Business Seminar, Individual Business Assistance, AACCCF Member Submission
Sunday Dec 1, 2019
The Sanford Jazz Ensemble is a community orchestra dedicated to the preservation of the Big Band Jazz Tradition! ... read more
Tuesday Dec 3, 2019
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community, Schools
Tuesday Dec 3, 2019
... read more
Categories: Business Seminar
Tuesday Dec 3, 2019
Networking, Social, Business After Hours ... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Community, Chamber Of Commerce, Holiday, AACCCF Member Submission
Wednesday Dec 4, 2019
... read more
Categories: Business Seminar
Wednesday Dec 4, 2019
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community, Schools
Saturday Dec 7, 2019
... read more
Categories: Business Seminar, AACCCF Member Submission
Saturday Dec 7, 2019
Single Parents: Join us every first Saturday, 3pm-5pm, as we empower you with an informative workshop and supportive fellowship! ... read more
Categories: Community
Monday Dec 9, 2019
MWBE Certification ... read more
Tuesday Dec 10, 2019
Networking, B2B, LEADS ... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber Of Commerce, Clubs/Organizations, Business Seminar, Individual Business Assistance, AACCCF Member Submission
Tuesday Dec 10, 2019
... read more
Categories: Business Seminar
Wednesday Dec 11, 2019
... read more
Categories: Business Seminar
Wednesday Dec 11, 2019
MWBE ... read more
Categories: Government, Chamber Of Commerce, Business Seminar, Individual Business Assistance
Thursday Dec 12, 2019
... read more
Categories: Business Seminar, AACCCF Member Submission
Saturday Dec 14, 2019
... read more
Categories: Business Seminar, AACCCF Member Submission
Saturday Dec 14, 2019 - Sunday Dec 15, 2019
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Holiday
Sunday Dec 15, 2019
HO HO HO and get ready for the show!  ... read more
Monday Dec 16, 2019
How to Do Business ... read more
Categories: Government, Chamber Of Commerce, Business Seminar, Individual Business Assistance
Tuesday Dec 17, 2019
... read more
Categories: Business Seminar
Tuesday Dec 17, 2019
... read more
Categories: Business Seminar, AACCCF Member Submission
Wednesday Dec 18, 2019
... read more
Categories: Business Seminar, AACCCF Member Submission
Thursday Dec 19, 2019
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community, Schools
Thursday Dec 19, 2019
... read more
Categories: Business Seminar
Friday Dec 20, 2019
The talented dancers from Ballet Fedotov and the Russian Academy of Ballet Alafaya present this classic holiday story. ... read more
Tuesday Dec 24, 2019
Networking, B2B, LEADS ... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber Of Commerce, Clubs/Organizations, Business Seminar, Individual Business Assistance, AACCCF Member Submission
Saturday Dec 28, 2019
The OFF BROADWAY, Drama desk award-winning, singing group ''VOX AUDIO'' is returning for their 16th year, with their unique brand of A Capella acrobatics and impr ... read more
Saturday Jan 4, 2020
Single Parents: Join us every first Saturday, 3pm-5pm, as we empower you with an informative workshop and supportive fellowship! ... read more
Categories: Community
Saturday Jan 4, 2020
Have you ever imagined experiencing ALL of Johnny’s iconic songs in concert just the way you remembered them? Performed by some of the finest musicians in the s ... read more
Tuesday Jan 7, 2020
Networking, B2B, LEADS ... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber Of Commerce, Clubs/Organizations, Business Seminar, Individual Business Assistance, AACCCF Member Submission
Tuesday Jan 7, 2020
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, AACCCF Member Submission
Wednesday Jan 8, 2020
MWBE ... read more
Categories: Government, Chamber Of Commerce, Business Seminar, Individual Business Assistance
Saturday Jan 11, 2020
These three legends Buddy Holly, Roy Orbison and Fats Domino will astound you with their look, Vocals and musical talent. ... read more
Monday Jan 13, 2020
MWBE Certification ... read more
Saturday Jan 18, 2020
Gala, Networking, Silent Auction, ... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Community, Chamber Of Commerce, AACCCF Member Submission
Saturday Jan 18, 2020
GREAT SCOTT! The 80s are racing back at 88 miles per hour to 201 Magnolia at the Wayne Densch Performing Arts Center! ... read more
Monday Jan 20, 2020
How to Do Business ... read more
Categories: Government, Chamber Of Commerce, Business Seminar, Individual Business Assistance