Events

Events Calendar

Results Found: 37 View Full Calendar
Thursday Apr 9, 2020
Virtual workshops, webinar, social media ... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber Of Commerce, Business Seminar, Individual Business Assistance, AACCCF Member Submission
Saturday Apr 11, 2020
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Community, Recreation & Sports, AACCCF Member Submission
Monday Apr 13, 2020
MWBE Certification ... read more
Tuesday Apr 14, 2020
Networking, B2B, LEADS ... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber Of Commerce, Clubs/Organizations, Business Seminar, Individual Business Assistance, AACCCF Member Submission
Tuesday Apr 14, 2020
virtual workshops, chamber of commerce ... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber Of Commerce, Business Seminar, AACCCF Member Submission
Tuesday Apr 14, 2020
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Thursday Apr 16, 2020
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Thursday Apr 16, 2020
Chamber of Commerce, Seminar, Tax Collector ... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber Of Commerce, Business Seminar, AACCCF Member Submission
Saturday Apr 18, 2020
Join the History Center and Florida Public Archaeology Network invite you to explore Florida’s exciting maritime history. ... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community, Chamber Of Commerce, Continuing Education, Clubs/Organizations, AACCCF Member Submission
Saturday Apr 18, 2020
The Atlantic City Boys are four dynamic lead singers who have wowed audiences at Las Vegas, Walt Disney World, Atlantic City. ... read more
Monday Apr 20, 2020
How to Do Business ... read more
Categories: Government, Chamber Of Commerce, Business Seminar, Individual Business Assistance
Tuesday Apr 21, 2020
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Friday Apr 24, 2020 - Saturday Apr 25, 2020
#GoGrowGet #SpringIntoLeadership #VantagePointCoaching ... read more
Categories: Community, Continuing Education, Business Seminar, AACCCF Member Submission
Friday Apr 24, 2020
This tribute act will take you back to the days when Swedish disco group ABBA ruled the music world with their great pop hits and memorable performances. ... read more
Tuesday Apr 28, 2020
Networking, B2B, LEADS ... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber Of Commerce, Clubs/Organizations, Business Seminar, Individual Business Assistance, AACCCF Member Submission
Saturday May 2, 2020
Single Parents: Join us every first Saturday, 3pm-5pm, as we empower you with an informative workshop and supportive fellowship! ... read more
Categories: Community
Wednesday May 6, 2020
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Thursday May 7, 2020
... read more
Categories: Business Seminar
Friday May 8, 2020
Lloyd Fellowes is the director of a theatre company. He's desperately trying to get his production together, despite the best efforts of the cast, the crew. ... read more
Monday May 11, 2020
... read more
Categories: Recreation & Sports
Monday May 11, 2020
MWBE Certification ... read more
Tuesday May 12, 2020
Networking, B2B, LEADS ... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber Of Commerce, Clubs/Organizations, Business Seminar, Individual Business Assistance, AACCCF Member Submission
Wednesday May 13, 2020
MWBE ... read more
Categories: Government, Chamber Of Commerce, Business Seminar, Individual Business Assistance
Thursday May 14, 2020
... read more
Categories: Business Seminar
Saturday May 16, 2020
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Monday May 18, 2020
How to Do Business ... read more
Categories: Government, Chamber Of Commerce, Business Seminar, Individual Business Assistance
Tuesday May 19, 2020
... read more
Categories: Business Seminar
Saturday May 23, 2020
Veteran vocalist and tribute artist, David Jericko, brings his talents to the stage with a tribute to music icon, Neil Diamond. ... read more
Tuesday May 26, 2020
Networking, B2B, LEADS ... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber Of Commerce, Clubs/Organizations, Business Seminar, Individual Business Assistance, AACCCF Member Submission
Thursday May 28, 2020
The scene is Schofield Army Barracks in Honolulu, in the languid days before the attack on Pearl Harbor. ... read more
Sunday May 31, 2020
The Sanford Jazz Ensemble is a volunteer community orchestra made up of a diverse group of excellent musicians, dedicated to the Big Band Jazz Tradition! ... read more
Saturday Jun 6, 2020
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations
Saturday Jun 6, 2020
Single Parents: Join us every first Saturday, 3pm-5pm, as we empower you with an informative workshop and supportive fellowship! ... read more
Categories: Community
Monday Jun 8, 2020
MWBE Certification ... read more
Tuesday Jun 9, 2020
Networking, B2B, LEADS ... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber Of Commerce, Clubs/Organizations, Business Seminar, Individual Business Assistance, AACCCF Member Submission