Events Calendar

Results Found: 21 View Full Calendar
Tuesday May 26, 2020
Networking, B2B, LEADS ... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber Of Commerce, Clubs/Organizations, Business Seminar, Individual Business Assistance, AACCCF Member Submission
Tuesday May 26, 2020
roundtable, medical, health, COVID19 ... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Business Seminar, Individual Business Assistance, AACCCF Member Submission
Thursday May 28, 2020
The scene is Schofield Army Barracks in Honolulu, in the languid days before the attack on Pearl Harbor. ... read more
Sunday May 31, 2020
The Sanford Jazz Ensemble is a volunteer community orchestra made up of a diverse group of excellent musicians, dedicated to the Big Band Jazz Tradition! ... read more
Saturday Jun 6, 2020
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations
Saturday Jun 6, 2020
Single Parents: Join us every first Saturday, 3pm-5pm, as we empower you with an informative workshop and supportive fellowship! ... read more
Categories: Community
Monday Jun 8, 2020
MWBE Certification ... read more
Tuesday Jun 9, 2020
Networking, B2B, LEADS ... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber Of Commerce, Clubs/Organizations, Business Seminar, Individual Business Assistance, AACCCF Member Submission
Wednesday Jun 10, 2020
MWBE ... read more
Categories: Government, Chamber Of Commerce, Business Seminar, Individual Business Assistance
Saturday Jun 13, 2020 - Saturday Jun 20, 2020
mission trip, missions, global missions, volunteer, volunteering, Africa, travel ... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community, Recreation & Sports, AACCCF Member Submission
Monday Jun 15, 2020
How to Do Business ... read more
Categories: Government, Chamber Of Commerce, Business Seminar, Individual Business Assistance
Tuesday Jun 16, 2020
... read more
Categories: Business Seminar
Tuesday Jun 16, 2020 - Thursday Jun 18, 2020
... read more
Categories: Community, Business Seminar, Individual Business Assistance
Wednesday Jun 17, 2020
When their kingdom becomes trapped in perpetual winter, fearless Anna joins forces with mountaineer Kristoff and his reindeer sidekick to find Anna's sister. ... read more
Tuesday Jun 23, 2020
Networking, B2B, LEADS ... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber Of Commerce, Clubs/Organizations, Business Seminar, Individual Business Assistance, AACCCF Member Submission
Saturday Jul 4, 2020
Single Parents: Join us every first Saturday, 3pm-5pm, as we empower you with an informative workshop and supportive fellowship! ... read more
Categories: Community
Tuesday Jul 7, 2020
Networking, B2B, LEADS ... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber Of Commerce, Clubs/Organizations, Business Seminar, Individual Business Assistance, AACCCF Member Submission
Wednesday Jul 8, 2020
MWBE ... read more
Categories: Government, Chamber Of Commerce, Business Seminar, Individual Business Assistance
Monday Jul 13, 2020
MWBE Certification ... read more
Monday Jul 20, 2020
How to Do Business ... read more
Categories: Government, Chamber Of Commerce, Business Seminar, Individual Business Assistance
Tuesday Jul 21, 2020
Networking, B2B, LEADS ... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber Of Commerce, Clubs/Organizations, Business Seminar, Individual Business Assistance, AACCCF Member Submission