Events

Events Calendar

Results Found: 52 View Full Calendar
Thursday Jan 23, 2020
In 1964, Stanley Kubrick dared to make a comedic film about what could happen if the wrong person pushed the button? ... read more
Friday Jan 24, 2020
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Saturday Jan 25, 2020
... read more
Saturday Jan 25, 2020
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Saturday Jan 25, 2020
Since 1974, The Fabulous Hubcaps have been bringing young and old alike a taste of the American Music Scene from the 50’s through the 70’s. ... read more
Sunday Jan 26, 2020
NFL Pro Bowl Football Professional Tailgate Party Food Beverages Games Business Networking ... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Community, Chamber Of Commerce, Recreation & Sports
Tuesday Jan 28, 2020
business development, networking, finance ... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber Of Commerce, Business Seminar, Individual Business Assistance, AACCCF Member Submission
Thursday Jan 30, 2020
Networking, B2B, Chamber of Commerce ... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, AACCCF Member Submission
Saturday Feb 1, 2020
Single Parents: Join us every first Saturday, 3pm-5pm, as we empower you with an informative workshop and supportive fellowship! ... read more
Categories: Community
Saturday Feb 1, 2020
Orlando Transit Authority is not another cover band but a true Tribute to the original group with incredibly talented musicians. ... read more
Tuesday Feb 4, 2020
Networking, B2B, LEADS ... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber Of Commerce, Clubs/Organizations, Business Seminar, Individual Business Assistance, AACCCF Member Submission
Tuesday Feb 4, 2020
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Business Seminar, Individual Business Assistance, AACCCF Member Submission
Wednesday Feb 5, 2020
... read more
Categories: Business Seminar
Wednesday Feb 5, 2020
... read more
Categories: Business Seminar
Wednesday Feb 5, 2020
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Monday Feb 10, 2020
MWBE Certification ... read more
Wednesday Feb 12, 2020
MWBE ... read more
Categories: Government, Chamber Of Commerce, Business Seminar, Individual Business Assistance
Thursday Feb 13, 2020
... read more
Categories: Business Seminar
Monday Feb 17, 2020
How to Do Business ... read more
Categories: Government, Chamber Of Commerce, Business Seminar, Individual Business Assistance
Tuesday Feb 18, 2020
Networking, B2B, LEADS ... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber Of Commerce, Clubs/Organizations, Business Seminar, Individual Business Assistance, AACCCF Member Submission
Tuesday Feb 18, 2020
... read more
Categories: Business Seminar
Tuesday Feb 18, 2020
... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber Of Commerce, Business Seminar, AACCCF Member Submission
Tuesday Feb 18, 2020
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Thursday Feb 20, 2020
... read more
Categories: Business Seminar
Thursday Feb 20, 2020
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Saturday Feb 22, 2020
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Saturday Feb 22, 2020
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Saturday Feb 22, 2020
Majesty of Rock is a mega-talented group of Florida musicians who banded together to re-create the sound and feel of the two supergroups: Journey and Styx. ... read more
Sunday Feb 23, 2020
The Sanford Jazz Ensemble is a volunteer community orchestra made up of a diverse group of excellent musicians. ... read more
Wednesday Feb 26, 2020
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Thursday Feb 27, 2020
... read more
Categories: Business Seminar
Tuesday Mar 3, 2020
Networking, B2B, LEADS ... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber Of Commerce, Clubs/Organizations, Business Seminar, Individual Business Assistance, AACCCF Member Submission
Tuesday Mar 3, 2020
Networking, FDOT, Chamber of Commerce ... read more
Categories: Community, Government, Chamber Of Commerce, Business Seminar, Individual Business Assistance, AACCCF Member Submission
Tuesday Mar 3, 2020
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Wednesday Mar 4, 2020
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Friday Mar 6, 2020
Sophia Sheridan lives with her mother Donna on an idyllic Greek island. She is about to be married and wants to know one thing: who is her father? ... read more
Saturday Mar 7, 2020
Single Parents: Join us every first Saturday, 3pm-5pm, as we empower you with an informative workshop and supportive fellowship! ... read more
Categories: Community
Monday Mar 9, 2020
MWBE Certification ... read more
Tuesday Mar 10, 2020
Cyber Security Risk, Government ... read more
Categories: Government, Chamber Of Commerce, Continuing Education, Business Seminar, Individual Business Assistance, AACCCF Member Submission
Wednesday Mar 11, 2020
MWBE ... read more
Categories: Government, Chamber Of Commerce, Business Seminar, Individual Business Assistance
Monday Mar 16, 2020
How to Do Business ... read more
Categories: Government, Chamber Of Commerce, Business Seminar, Individual Business Assistance
Tuesday Mar 17, 2020
Networking, B2B, LEADS ... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber Of Commerce, Clubs/Organizations, Business Seminar, Individual Business Assistance, AACCCF Member Submission
Wednesday Mar 18, 2020
... read more
Categories: Business Seminar
Thursday Mar 19, 2020
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Thursday Mar 19, 2020
Laid up with a broken leg, L.B. Jeffries is confined to his tiny, sweltering courtyard apartment he stares through the rear window of his apartment. ... read more
Saturday Mar 21, 2020
I Am Royalty ... read more
Categories: Community, Business Seminar
Saturday Mar 21, 2020
True Rumours, the ultimate tribute to Fleetwood Mac. This show will take you on a Fleetwood Mac journey like no other! ... read more