Events

Senior Summer Camp

  • Share:
  •  
Name: Senior Summer Camp
Date: July 25, 2019
Time: 9:00 AM - 3:00 PM EDT
Event Description:
 
The Senior Summer Camp will take place on July 8-26, 2019 (weekdays) from 9am - 3pm! The target camper age is rising 4th through 12th graders. This is a multi-faceted theatrical experience that will culminate in a cabaret style production at the end of the week! Children are asked to wear comfortable clothing that they can move/dance in and pack a snack, lunch and plenty of water! The final presentation will take place at 2:00 pm on the last Friday of camp. Admission is $5 per person and all parents, friends and family members are encouraged to attend!
Location:
Wayne Densch Performing Arts Center
201 S Magnolia Ave
Sanford, Florida 32771
Date/Time Information:
Monday, July 8, 2019 from 9:00 am to 3:00 pm
Tuesday, July 9, 2019 from 9:00 am to 3:00 pm
Wednesday, July 10, 2019 from 9:00 am to 3:00 pm
Thursday, July 11, 2019 from 9:00 am to 3:00 pm
Friday, July 12, 2019 from 9:00 am to 3:00 pm

Monday
, July 15, 2019 from 9:00 am to 3:00 pm
Tuesday, July 16, 2019 from 9:00 am to 3:00 pm
Wednesday, July 17, 2019 from 9:00 am to 3:00 pm
Thursday, July 18, 2019 from 9:00 am to 3:00 pm
Friday, July 19, 2019 from 9:00 am to 3:00 pm

Monday, July 23, 2019 from 9:00 am to 3:00 pm
Tuesday, July 23, 2019 from 9:00 am to 3:00 pm
Wednesday, July 24, 2019 from 9:00 am to 3:00 pm
Thursday, July 25, 2019 from 9:00 am to 3:00 pm
Friday, July 26, 2019 from 9:00 am to 3:00 pm

 
Contact Information:
(407) 321-8111
Fees/Admission:
$350 + $35 admin fee
Set a Reminder:
Enter your email address below to receive a reminder message.